Made Marvel Universe Famous


The Super Hero Squad Show: Marvel Animation

Marvel cinematic universe has acquired popularity from 2008 with the debut of Iron Man but the Marvel comics have been famous for a quite long time. Marvel is a highest-grossing movie franchise in the world right now and with Avengers End Game they have made an even stronger impact on the audience. The comic book stories have decade’s worth of history and it is not easy to just ignore them just because we have movies. Some of the comic books of Marvel are a must-read because similar to the movies, they will make you feel emotional, thrilled, happy and sad too. Here is the list of comic books that you should read

Iron Man: Demon In A Bottle

Tony Stark is very famous and acquired lot of popularity. His philanthropy, daring nature, innate talent, and love for the people are something that made him popular and most lovable. But Tony Stark is indeed a human and he also has some flaws, one such flaw is alcohol addiction. While this has never been highlighted in the movies, it is true. A comic was targeting the alcoholism of Iron Man. Iron Man 3 had a glimpse of the alcoholism of Tony Stark but it has never been totally disclosed for the people.

Five Comics You Should Read If You Love Marvel Universe
Five Comics You Should Read If You Love Marvel Universe

Ultimate Spider Man

In the 90s, Marvel Universe took a hit and its comics have lost the creative punch. The franchise went bankrupt back then and they wanted to create something more interesting. During this time, they started creating a separate universe which will align with the interests of this generation kids. Along with their normal comics, the company started launching the Ultimate universe comics too. Ultimate Spider Man is the first volume in the Ultimate Universe and no doubt penned down with perfection.

The Infinity Gauntlet

With the recent Avengers: The End Game, the story of Thanos and his Infinity Gauntlet has come to an end. The infinity war and end game are not the exact adaptation of this great comic but they have made the story clear. This “The Infinity Gauntlet” is a must-read for the marvel lovers.

Five Comics You Should Read If You Love Marvel Universe
Five Comics You Should Read If You Love Marvel Universe

Captain America: The Winter Soldier

You can notice the similarities of this book in the movie Captain America: The Winter Soldier exactly. The directors have adopted the comic book exactly. Dead coming back to life is a pretty common thing in the comics but none expected that Bucky Barnes, the best friend of Steve Rogers would come to life. The writer made this possible and brought him to life but Hydra controlled him. So, this storyline made it as one of the best marvel comics and movies.

The New Avengers

After disassembling the Avengers team in “Avengers: Disassembled,” the writer has brought them together again in this comic. There have been some major modifications with the characters as so many old people left the group and news ones joined. Thus, the comic has acquired a lot of popularity and turned out to be one of the best story lines.

Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter
Subscribe to our monthly Newsletter